Skip to main content

Newsletter LGT Young Soloists

04.
03.
Sun, March 4, 2018

Casino Zug

Casino Zug
22.
04.
Sun, April 22, 2018

Serbia Tour - Cuprija

Dušan Skovran Hall
24.
04.
Tue, April 24, 2018

Serbia Tour - Nomus Festival, Novi Sad

25.
04.
Wed, April 25, 2018

Serbia Tour - Belgrad

Madlenianum Theater, Large Hall
28.
04.
Sat, April 28, 2018

Long Night of Music in Munich

12.
05.
Sat, May 12, 2018

Dresden Music Festival

Palais im Großen Garten
29.
07.
Sun, July 29, 2018 to Fri, August 17, 2018

Exclusive Concerts on the High Sea

Sailing away again! For the fifth time, the LGT Young Soloists embark upon a concert tour on board the MS Europa 2. This time, the journey takes them from Hamburg to Scandinavia from July 29 to August 17, 2018: the luxury liner’s passengers may look forward to a highly motivated ensemble and many beautiful concerts.

17.
08.
Fri, August 17, 2018 to Tue, August 28, 2018

Orchestra in Residence in Mattsee, Austria

28.
09.
Fri, September 28, 2018

Tonhalle Zurich

02.
10.
Tue, October 2, 2018

London Debut

St. John's Smith Square
01.
11.
Thu, November 1, 2018

Dusseldorf

Robert-Schumann-Saal
31.
12.
Mon, December 31, 2018

Munich New Year's Eve Concert

Carl-Orff-Saal, Gasteig