Skip to main content

Newsletter LGT Young Soloists

29.
07.
Sun, July 29, 2018 to Fri, August 17, 2018

MS Europa 2

Sailing away again! For the fifth time, the LGT Young Soloists embark upon a concert tour on board the MS Europa 2. This time, the journey takes them from Hamburg to Scandinavia from July 29 to August 17, 2018: the luxury liner’s passengers may look forward to a highly motivated ensemble and many beautiful concerts.

17.
08.
Fri, August 17, 2018 to Mon, August 27, 2018

Orchestra in Residence in Mattsee, Austria

28.
08.
Tue, August 28, 2018

Music Weeks Merano

Kursaal Meran
28.
09.
Fri, September 28, 2018

Tonhalle Zurich

Tonhalle Maag Zurich
Program 
Atterberg, Holst, Ravel, Grandjany, Piazzolla, Sollima, Bottesini
02.
10.
Tue, October 2, 2018

London Debut

St. John's Smith Square
Program 
Atterberg, Holst, Ravel, Grandjany, Piazzolla, Sollima, Bottesini
01.
11.
Thu, November 1, 2018

Dusseldorf

Robert-Schumann-Saal
Program 
Holst, Bruch, Bottesini, Fine, Popper, Ginastera, Tchaikovsky
02.
11.
Fri, November 2, 2018

Rotterdam De Doelen

Jurriaanse Zaal
Program 
Holst, Bruch, Sarasate, Sollima, Fine, Popper, Bottesini
11.
11.
Sun, November 11, 2018

Philharmonie Luxembourg

Philharmonie Luxembourg
12.
11.
Mon, November 12, 2018

Philharmonie Luxembourg

Philharmonie Luxembourg
31.
12.
Mon, December 31, 2018

Munich New Year's Eve Concert

Carl-Orff-Saal, Gasteig